Contact us

Let's talk!

Click on a topic to contact our experts

Topics
Development services

Dr. Matthias Lucke

Business Development Manager

Phone: +49 89 41 77 60 – 253
Mail: matthias.lucke@coriolis-pharma.com

Dr. Matthias Lucke

Dr. Eva Keilhauer

Business Development Manager (Liquid Formulations)

Phone: +49 89 41 77 60 -0
Mail: eva.keilhauer@coriolis-pharma.com

Eva Keilhauer

Dr. Anna Gebhardt

Business Development Manager (ATMPs)

Phone: +49894177600
Mail: Anna.Gebhardt@coriolis-pharma.com

Anna Gebhardt

Dr. Evelyn Eggenstein

Business Development Manager (USA)

Phone: 12486796167
Mail: evelyn.eggenstein@coriolis-pharma.com

Evelyn Eggenstein
Analytical services

Dr. Jörg Müller

Business Development Manager

Phone: +49 89 41 77 60 – 111
Mail: joerg.mueller@coriolis-pharma.com

Dr, Jörg Müller

Dr. Anja Bürger

Business Development Manager

Phone: +49 89 41 77 60 – 259
Mail: anja.buerger@coriolis-pharma.com

Dr. Anja Bürger

Dr. Daniel Weinbuch

Business Development Manager

Phone: +49 89 41 77 60 - 149
Mail: daniel.weinbuch@coriolis-pharma.com

Dr. Daniel Weinbuch

Dr. Evelyn Eggenstein

Business Development Manager (USA)

Phone: 12486796167
Mail: evelyn.eggenstein@coriolis-pharma.com

Evelyn Eggenstein
Manufacturing services

Dr. Cora Keil

Business Development Manager

Phone: +49 89 417 760-0
Mail: cora.keil@coriolis-pharma.com

Cora Keil

Dr. Evelyn Eggenstein

Business Development Manager (USA)

Phone: 12486796167
Mail: evelyn.eggenstein@coriolis-pharma.com

Evelyn Eggenstein
Job vacancies & employment
Coriolis Pharma Contact Us

Coriolis Pharma Research GmbH
Biopharmaceutical Research and Development Service

Fraunhoferstraße 18 b
82152 Martinsried
Germany

Phone: +49 89 41 77 60 – 0
Fax: +49 89 41 77 60 – 222

 

Get in touch

Service request: business.development@coriolis-pharma.com

Job request: career@coriolis-pharma.com

Media request: media@coriolis-pharma.com


Join our mailing list

 

Follow us

Follow Coriolis Pharma on LinkedIn Follow Coriolis Pharma on ResearchGate